Sunday 26th November 2017
Treviso (ITA), Tempio di San Nicolò

Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Saturday 25th November 2017
Forlì (ITA), Istituto Musicale Angelo Masini
Festival Musica Contemporanea VII Edizione – Area Sismica

Francesco Pavan, Tremulo verso allo svolto (2007) for piano
Anna D’Errico, piano

Sunday 19th November 2017
Este (ITA), Basilica di Santa Maria delle Grazie

Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Sunday 29th October 2017
Treviso (ITA), Teatro Comunale “Mario del Monaco”

Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Thursday, 13th October 2017
Parma (ITA), Sala dei Concerti della Casa della Musica
Festival “Traiettorie” 2017
XXVII Rassegna Internazionale di Musica Moderna e Contemporanea

Ensemble Interface
Francesco Pavan, conductor

21 – 30 July, 2017
Pavullo nel Frignano (ITA)
Orchestral workshop "Note d'estate 2017"

Francesco Pavan, tutor and conductor
Final concert, Sunday 30th July 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017
Treviso (ITA), Teatro Eden

Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Sunday 19th February 2017
Ca’ Giustinian, Sala delle Colonne, Venice (ITA)
8° Carnevale dei ragazzi de La Biennale di Venezia
Concert “The Shapes of Sound – Experimentation with signs and sonorities”
Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Sunday 15th January 2017
San Donà di Piave (ITA), Teatro Metropolitano

Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Thursday 30th December 2016
Budrio (ITA), Torri dell’Acqua
Festival “Dialoghi sul Comporre”

“Comporre per orchestra giovanile: espressione artistica o didattica?”
Francesco Pavan, lecturer

Saturday 17th December 2016
Treviso (ITA), Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore
Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti
Francesco Pavan, conductor

Sunday 23th October 2016
Treviso (ITA), Teatro Comunale “Mario del Monaco”
Orchestra Giovani Musicisti Veneti

Francesco Pavan, conductor

Saturday 15th October 2016
Venice (ITA), Scuola Grande di San Rocco, Sala Capitolare
Festival “Ex Novo Musica”

Francesco Pavan, Isle.2 (2016) for flute and guitar (World premiere)
Daniele Ruggieri, flute
Alberto Mesirca, guitar